Roxen makes a comeback with Meray Saathiya

“Meray Saathiya” from Roxen’s upcoming album Bhula Samundar. Meray Saathiya was released back in 2011. 7 years latter, the beautiful number finaly gets a video that features Mustafa Zahid and the very beautiful Sadia Khan. Mustafa Zahid, the voice behind chart busters from Ashiqui 2, Ek Villain, Blood Money and many more.

The band had a debut studio album Rozen-e-Deewar, released in 2006. Rozen-E-Deewar had 10 wonderful songs:
Chaltay Rahay
Tau Phir Aao
Jag Chor dia
Mujhko Satao
Rozen-E-Deewar the album was nominated for Best Album in Lux Style Awards 2008.

Following this, the band had singles Toh Phir Ao and Tera Mera Rishta which featured as soundtracks for the Bollywood movie Awarapan in 2007.

His band ROXEN that brought you hits from Awarapan, Murder 3 and Shootout at Wadala. Here is Mustafa Zahid and Roxen together with their brand new song exclusively on T Series. Meray Saathiya is the first song from the album. The album which will feature 9 songs is being officially distributed on all international platforms through T-Series.

Song: Meray Saathiya
Singer: Roxen & Mustafa Zahid
Music : Roxen & Mustafa Zahid
Lyrics: Mustafa Zahid
Produced by: ROXEN
Mixed and Produced by: Saad Sultan at Sidereal Studios
Mastered by: Richard Addison at Trillium Sound
Director/Dop/Colorist: Humza Yousaf
Asst. Director: Muhammad Abdullah Arshad
Edit: Waqar Akbar
Art Direction: Salmoon John Daniel
Look & Wardrobe: Munib Nawaz
Styled at: Nabilas& N gents
Gaffer: Allah Rakha Basheer
Producer: Rehan Butt
Technical Production: Genius Production
Special Thanks: Team Roxen (NaumanKibria,Shoaib,SaadButt,YousafKibria), Zeshan Khalid, Tahreem Ahmad &AzwarShykh

Social Media:

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *